Find out when World of Warcraft: Dragonflight releases in your time zone

0 2

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight is almost here, which means that you’ll soon be traveling to the Dragon Isles, which is the location of the new Dracthyr race as well as the home of the Dragon Aspects. As is customary with each new World of Warcraft expansion, the maximum level that a character can achieve will be raised, there will be brand new areas to discover, and there will be an entirely new kind of transportation available in the form of dragon-riding.

The pre-patch provided a redesigned user interface (UI), new talent trees, a modified version of the Uldaman dungeon, and a new evoker class in order to get players ready for the Dragonflight expansion. If you are interested in beginning your trip to level 70 but are unclear when the new expansion will become available, the following table contains the release timings for World of Warcraft: Dragonflight, split down by time zone.

When exactly does World of Warcraft: Dragonflight become available?

The release date for World of Warcraft: Dragonflight is November 28 (or November 29, depending on where you are in the world), but it will be available everywhere. When an expansion is launched, it is not the same as when a regular update is released. Instead of having separate unlocks for the US and EU, everyone begins their leveling experience at the same time.

Here is the WoW: Dragonflight release times:

  • Los Angeles: 3 pm PST
  • New York: 6 pm EST
  • London: 11 pm GMT
  • Paris: 12 am CET (November 29)
  • Seoul: 8 am KST
  • Sydney: 10 am AEDT

Because World of Warcraft won’t be taken offline when the new expansion is released, it is important that you log in as soon as possible. When the update is deployed to the live servers, you will not receive the item, but rather the quest that takes you to the Dragon Isles. In the interim, our comprehensive guide to all there is to do before the launch of Dragonflight may be of use to you in resolving some of those outstanding issues.

Leave a comment